Thursday, August 6, 2015

The Beam

Many thanks for the shout-out on A Tree Born Crooked over at The Beam (Alternating Current Press). Here's an excerpt:

"Fans of Daniel Woodrell and Elmore Leonard will recognize the grit and burn in this book full of trumped-up crooks, tough women, and wicked plans."

http://alt-current.blogspot.com/2015/07/thebeam2.html
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments!